Contact us

  • Customer Service Team

    If you have any questions regarding your participation, please contact our dedicated Customer Service team, open from Monday to Friday 8am - 8pm (GMT)


    Contact Customer Services
    +44 (0)20 8271 2155

  • Sales & Event Team

    Event Director

    Matt Bradley

    matt.bradley@reedexpo.co.uk
     +44 (0)20 8910 7950

    Sales Manager

    John Blackley

    john.blackley@reedexpo.co.uk
      +44 (0)20 8910 7761

  • Senior Sales Executive

    Chris Collins

    chris.collins@reedexpo.co.uk
     +44 (0)20 8910 7925

    Senior Sales Executive

    Paul Luis Pastor

    paul.pastor@reedexpo.co.uk
      +44 208 910 7116

  • Sponsorship & Digital Sales Manager

    Simon Phillips

    simon.phillips@reedexpo.co.uk
      +44 (0) 208 9107106

  • Marketing, Editorial & Conference Team

    Marketing Manager

    Lee Allen

    lee.allen@reedexpo.co.uk
     +44 (0)20 8910 7786

    Conference Manager

    Irina Gaspar

    irina.gaspar@reedexpo.co.uk
     +44 (0)20 8910 7771

  • Marketing Executive

    Eloise Beatson

    eloise.beatson@reedexpo.co.uk
     +44 (0)20 8439 5419

    Editor - Essential Retail

    Caroline Baldwin

    caroline.baldwin@reedexpo.co.uk
     +44 (0)20 8910 7908

  • Operations Team

    For any operational stand queries, please contact our operations team:

    retail.operations@reedexpo.co.uk

  • Reed Exhibitions

    This is a Reed Exhibitions Limited website. Reed Exhibitions Limited is a company registered in England and Wales.

    Company No: 678540.
    VAT No: GB 232 4004 20.

    Registered Office: Gateway House, 28 The Quadrant, Richmond, Surrey, TW9 1DN, United Kingdom.

    Reed Exhibitions Limited is a member of the Association of Event Organisers (AEO), registration number 3010. Reed Exhibitions, Retail Business Technology Expo, RBTE are trading names of Reed Exhibitions Limited.

  • *Reed Exhibitions may record calls for training purposes.

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.