About the Team

RBTE is brought to you by Legend Exhibitions Limited, a company with many years of experience delivering exhibitions, events and magazines relevant for their industries and are particularly skilled at working with all the industry to deliver the right concepts. We work closely with the industry to ensure we deliver the very best possible event and leave no stone unturned!

The management team have launched and run over 50 exhibitions in the UK and overseas ranging from The Restaurant Show, Destinations and Bathrooms & Kitchens Expo to Top Drawer, The Hospitality Technology Show and Retail Asia Expo.

Further details on the management team:

John Bednall
CEO
john@rbtexpo.com 

Matt Bradley
Event & Publishing Director
matt@rbtexpo.com 

Emma Easterbrook
Group Marketing Director
emmae@rbtexpo.com 

Lee Allen
Marketing Manager
leea@rbtexpo.com

Sachin Pankhania
Marketing Executive
sachin@rbtexpo.com 

John Blackley
Sales Manager
johnb@rbtexpo.com 

michael fyall

Michael Fyall
Senior Sales Executive
michael@rbtexpo.com

Chris Collins
Senior Sales Executive
chris@rbtexpo.com 

Irina Gaspar
Conference Director
irina@rbtexpo.com 

Caroline Baldwin
Acting Editor, Essential Retail
caroline@essentialretail.com 

Contact Details

Legend Exhibitions Limited, Gateway House, 28 The Quadrant, Richmond TW9 1DN.
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8271 2134

Interested in exhibiting or sponsorship?

Want to contact the marketing team?

Press Enquiries

For all press and PR enquiries including Essential Retail, including registering for a press pass, or to find out how your publication or website can be involved with RBTE 2017, please contact Emma Easterbrook or Caroline Baldwin:

Conference Programme

Interested in being involved in the Conference Programme?

Booked a Stand

Have a query and want to speak to someone on the team?  Please contact Sachin for all exhibitor marketing enquiries. T: +44 (0) 208 874 2728  
F: +44 (0) 208 871 4256  E: sachin@rbtexpo.com

Want to Visit? RBTE is free to attend - click here to register


Operations Queries

Contact Felicity at inovent for all operation enquiries
T: +44 (0) 207 748 9097  F: +44 (0) 207 748 9098  E: felicity@inovent.co.uk 

Download the Official Showguide

showguide image

Sponsors

  • Payment Theatre in partnership with

  • The Big Party sponsored by

  • The Retailer Lounge sponsored by

  • Chill & Charge Lounge by

  • The Champagne Bar by

  • RBTE Event Bag

  • Speakers Lounge sponsored by

  • Press Office sponsored by

  • Innovation Awards sponsored by

  • Lanyard Sponsorship by

Our brands

rde logordse logoer logordw logo

potatos